Travel Movies Books Food Other
Sign In
Trending
New
Popular
type to search

Books for Fans of Twin Peaks

Murder, sleepy Pacific Northwestern towns, dreams and nightmares that bleed into the real world: Twin Peaks is about a lot of things. No one book could capture it all (and neither could Twin Peaks capture the dark, comic, and surreal worlds these books will open up).
308 users · 985 views
 
made by private user
avg. score: 5 of 80 (6%)
required scores: 1, 2, 3, 5, 7 

How many have you read?

Page 1 of 2
1
2666 (Roberto Bolano)
2666 (Roberto Bolano)
2
Acceptance (Southern Reach #3) (Jeff Vandermeer)
Acceptance (Southern Reach #3) (Jeff Vandermeer)
3
American Gods (Neil Gaiman)
American Gods (Neil Gaiman)
4
Annihilation
Annihilation
5
Atmospheric Disturbances
Atmospheric Disturbances
6
Authority (Jeff Vandermeer)
Authority (Jeff Vandermeer)
7
The Autobiography of F.B.I Special Agent Dale Cooper (Scott Frost)
The Autobiography of F.B.I Special Agent Dale Cooper (Scott Frost)
8
Bad Monkeys by Matt Ruff
Bad Monkeys by Matt Ruff
ADVERTISEMENT
9
Beautiful Darkness
Beautiful Darkness
10
Behind Her Eyes (Sarah Pinborough)
Behind Her Eyes (Sarah Pinborough)
11
Birdie (Tracey Lindberg)
Birdie (Tracey Lindberg)
12
Coyote Blue
Coyote Blue
13
The Dancing Tiger (Malachy Doyle)
The Dancing Tiger (Malachy Doyle)
14
Days Between Stations
Days Between Stations
15
Duplex
Duplex
16
Empty Mile (Matthew Stokoe)
Empty Mile (Matthew Stokoe)
17
Everything I Never Told You (Celeste Ng)
Everything I Never Told You (Celeste Ng)
18
The Famished Road
The Famished Road
19
Geek Love (Katherine Dunn)
Geek Love (Katherine Dunn)
20
Ghost Detective (Zachary Muswagon)
Ghost Detective (Zachary Muswagon)
ADVERTISEMENT
21
The Girls in the Garden (Lisa Jewell)
The Girls in the Garden (Lisa Jewell)
22
Gun, With Occasional Music
Gun, With Occasional Music
23
Hard-Boiled Wonderland and the End of the World
Hard-Boiled Wonderland and the End of the World
24
Hawkes Harbor (S.E. Hinton)
Hawkes Harbor (S.E. Hinton)
25
The Hearing Trumpet
The Hearing Trumpet
26
House of Leaves (Mark Z. Danielewski)
House of Leaves (Mark Z. Danielewski)
27
It Devours! (Joseph Fink and Jeffrey Cranor)
It Devours! (Joseph Fink and Jeffrey Cranor)
28
Jesus' Son: Stories, Denis Johnson
Jesus' Son: Stories, Denis Johnson
29
Kafka on the Shore (Haruki Murakami)
Kafka on the Shore (Haruki Murakami)
30
The King in Yellow (Robert W. Chambers)
The King in Yellow (Robert W. Chambers)
31
The Lathe of Heaven
The Lathe of Heaven
32
The Last Town (Wayward Pines #3) (Blake Crouch)
The Last Town (Wayward Pines #3) (Blake Crouch)
ADVERTISEMENT
33
Leather Maiden (Joe Lansdale)
Leather Maiden (Joe Lansdale)
34
The Leftovers (Tom Perrotta)
The Leftovers (Tom Perrotta)
35
Leonora Carrington: Surrealism, Alchemy & Art (Susan L. Aberth)
Leonora Carrington: Surrealism, Alchemy & Art (Susan L. Aberth)
36
Little Fires Everywhere (Celeste Ng)
Little Fires Everywhere (Celeste Ng)
37
The Lottery (Shirley Jackson)
The Lottery (Shirley Jackson)
38
Lullaby (Chuck Palahniuk)
Lullaby (Chuck Palahniuk)
39
The Lust Lizard of Melancholy Cove (Christopher Moore)
The Lust Lizard of Melancholy Cove (Christopher Moore)
40
Lynch on Lynch (David Lynch)
Lynch on Lynch (David Lynch)
Page 1 of 2
Click books you've read
This site uses third party cookies for analytics and advertising. View Cookie Policy