Travel Movies Books Food Other
Sign In
Trending
New
Popular
type to search

Core Gen X Kid's Pop Culture

The list showcased the childhood pop culture which was trending between 1977 - 1983. The primary audience of Core Gen X Kid was born in the late 1960s to mid-1970s, who grew up with these cultures. You don't have to be a Gen X kid to try out this list; this is for anyone to try out!
Early Gen X Culture - https://www.listchallenges.com/early-gen-x-kids-pop-culture
Late Gen X Culture - https://www.listchallenges.com/late-gen-x-kids-pop-culture
Early Millennial Culture - https://www.listchallenges.com/early-millennial-kids-pop-culture
Core Millennial Culture - https://www.listchallenges.com/core-millennial-kids-pop-culture
Late Millennial Culture - https://www.listchallenges.com/late-millennial-kids-pop-culture
Early Zoomer Culture - https://www.listchallenges.com/early-zoomer-kids-pop-culture
Core Zoomer Culture - https://www.listchallenges.com/core-zoomer-kids-pop-culture
Late Zoomer Culture - https://www.listchallenges.com/late-zoomer-kids-pop-culture
129 users · 305 views
 
from i.redd.it
avg. score: 17 of 35 (49%)
required scores: 1, 7, 14, 19, 27 

How many have you heard/watched/played?

Page 1 of 1
1
The Muppet Show
The Muppet Show
2
Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope
Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope
3
Star Wars - Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back
Star Wars - Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back
4
Star Wars Return of the Jedi Soundtrack
Star Wars Return of the Jedi Soundtrack
ADVERTISEMENT
5
Atari
Atari
6
Intellivision
Intellivision
7
Colecovision
Colecovision
8
The Rescuers
The Rescuers
9
The Fox and the Hound
The Fox and the Hound
10
The Secret of NIMH
The Secret of NIMH
11
Simon Says
Simon Says
12
Raiders of the Lost Ark
Raiders of the Lost Ark
ADVERTISEMENT
13
Captain Caveman
Captain Caveman
14
Thundarr the Barbarian
Thundarr the Barbarian
15
Fat Albert and the Cosby Kids
Fat Albert and the Cosby Kids
16
E.T.
E.T.
17
Chips
Chips
18
Three's Company
Three's Company
19
Pac-Man
Pac-Man
20
Superfriends
Superfriends
ADVERTISEMENT
21
Superman Movie Theme
Superman Movie Theme
22
The Lord of the Ring
The Lord of the Ring
23
The Dark Crystal
The Dark Crystal
24
Space Invaders
Space Invaders
25
Rubix Cube
Rubix Cube
26
Battle of the Planets
Battle of the Planets
27
School House Rock!
School House Rock!
28
Jimmy Carter
Jimmy Carter
ADVERTISEMENT
29
Spider-Man and His Amazing Friends
Spider-Man and His Amazing Friends
30
Smokey and the Bandit
Smokey and the Bandit
31
Godzilla
Godzilla
32
Charlie's Angels
Charlie's Angels
33
Apple II
Apple II
34
The Smurfs
The Smurfs
35
Ronald Reagan
Ronald Reagan
Page 1 of 1
 Your Results
Click the SHOW MY RESULTS button
above to calculate your results.
Click things you've done
This site uses third party cookies for analytics and advertising. View Cookie Policy