Travel Movies Books Food Other
Sign In
Trending
New
Popular
type to search

Goodread's What to Read Next

Goodreads asked: 'What books do you plan on reading next on your "to-read" list?'
This is the votes list as at 28th August, 2019. To keep the list current, once a book has reached 1000+ votes it is removed.
1,477 users · 2,870 views
 
from goodreads.com · made by Markd9528
avg. score: 27 of 100 (27%)
required scores: 1, 16, 23, 29, 37 

How many have you read?

Page 1 of 3
1
Life of Pi (Yann Martel)
Life of Pi (Yann Martel)
2
The Hobbit (J.R.R. Tolkien)
The Hobbit (J.R.R. Tolkien)
3
City of Bones (Cassandra Clare)
City of Bones (Cassandra Clare)
4
Wuthering Heights (Emily Brontë)
Wuthering Heights (Emily Brontë)
5
Eragon (Christopher Paolini)
Eragon (Christopher Paolini)
6
The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo (Stieg Larsson)
The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo (Stieg Larsson)
7
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time (Mark Haddon)
The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time (Mark Haddon)
8
Coraline (Neil Gaiman)
Coraline (Neil Gaiman)
ADVERTISEMENT
9
Gone With the Wind (Margaret Mitchell)
Gone With the Wind (Margaret Mitchell)
10
The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society (Mary Ann Shaffer)
The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society (Mary Ann Shaffer)
11
Pretties (Scott Westerfeld)
Pretties (Scott Westerfeld)
12
The Memory Keeper's Daughter (Kim Edwards)
The Memory Keeper's Daughter (Kim Edwards)
13
Pride and Prejudice and Zombies (Seth Grahame-Smith)
Pride and Prejudice and Zombies (Seth Grahame-Smith)
14
The Other Boleyn Girl (Philippa Gregory)
The Other Boleyn Girl (Philippa Gregory)
15
The Fellowship of the Ring (J.R.R. Tolkien)
The Fellowship of the Ring (J.R.R. Tolkien)
16
The Pillars of the Earth (Ken Follett)
The Pillars of the Earth (Ken Follett)
17
Three Cups of Tea (Greg Mortenson)
Three Cups of Tea (Greg Mortenson)
18
The Poisonwood Bible (Barbara Kingsolver)
The Poisonwood Bible (Barbara Kingsolver)
19
The Princess Bride (William Goldman)
The Princess Bride (William Goldman)
20
Blood Promise (Richelle Mead)
Blood Promise (Richelle Mead)
ADVERTISEMENT
21
Night (Elie Wiesel)
Night (Elie Wiesel)
22
The Catcher in the Rye (J.D. Salinger)
The Catcher in the Rye (J.D. Salinger)
23
The Shack (William Paul Young)
The Shack (William Paul Young)
24
The Glass Castle (Jeannette Walls)
The Glass Castle (Jeannette Walls)
25
Midnight Sun (Stephenie Meyer)
Midnight Sun (Stephenie Meyer)
26
Marked (P.C. Cast & Kristin Cast)
Marked (P.C. Cast & Kristin Cast)
27
Speak (Laurie Halse Anderson)
Speak (Laurie Halse Anderson)
28
A Wrinkle in Time (Madeleine L'engle)
A Wrinkle in Time (Madeleine L'engle)
29
Atonement (Ian Mcewan)
Atonement (Ian Mcewan)
30
The Lost Symbol (Dan Brown)
The Lost Symbol (Dan Brown)
31
The Two Towers (J.R.R. Tolkien)
The Two Towers (J.R.R. Tolkien)
32
The Return of the King (J.R.R. Tolkien)
The Return of the King (J.R.R. Tolkien)
ADVERTISEMENT
33
The City of Ember (Jeanne Duprau)
The City of Ember (Jeanne Duprau)
34
Brisingr (Christopher Paolini)
Brisingr (Christopher Paolini)
35
Tuesdays With Morrie (Mitch Albom)
Tuesdays With Morrie (Mitch Albom)
36
Stargirl (Jerry Spinelli)
Stargirl (Jerry Spinelli)
37
The Road (Cormac McCarthy)
The Road (Cormac McCarthy)
38
A Great and Terrible Beauty (Libba Bray)
A Great and Terrible Beauty (Libba Bray)
39
Wicked Lovely (Melissa Marr)
Wicked Lovely (Melissa Marr)
40
Eldest (Christopher Paolini)
Eldest (Christopher Paolini)
Page 1 of 3
Click books you've read